Nominating Committee

At last week’s congregational meeting the following people were elected to the Nominating Committee:  Elders Kent Saugier, Don Russell and members May Gourlay and Mark Jorgensen.  If you know of individuals you think should be considered as a Deacon or Elder please talk to one of the members of the Nominating Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.